Archive for November 28th, 2008

In the dark!

November 28, 2008

Two nights ago, we had a black out in our area.  It took us by surprise cos this time the weather was fine and I was watching my movies Bolt.  It was about 8pm and I was half way enjoying my cartoon movies alone in the family room.  Suddenly there was total darkness.  I started to panic cos I couldn’t even see my own hands.  Both my KOKOs was in their own bedroom and I started to called out for HELP!!! Then a voice said “STAY PUT” It was my older KOKO.  I saw a candle flickering towards me and it was him.  Three hours seems like eternity for the lights to come back.  So during that time, here’s how I get managed to pass the time.

darkness

Cam whoring in the dark!

img_8038

Which is brighter? The candles or my red horn? hehehe………..

img_8037

Performing my light dance hoping it will appear soon.

horn-flip

catch this effect of what my horn can do.

scream

Screaming my lungs out trying to scare the lizard in the ceiling.