Goodbye puppies

Yesterday, I dropped by my cousin Calvin’s house. It was to say goodbye to his cute 6 puppies. How come??? It was so sad ( ‘sniff’ ) because they’ll be given away.

panda-eyes

The last time I saw them were when they were just a couple of days old. They barely open their eyes yet and fiercely guarded by their parents. Anyway, now they’re a month old and so cute and chubby ( their parents still guard them fiercely).

puppy-lookAmong the six puppies, my favorite is the white puppy with black patches around her face. She is the cutest. I begged my aunt to keep her for me ( well, you know, mommie would never let me keep a dog).

bella-and-black-patch

Calvin already have 5 grown dogs in his house so that’s the reason why he wants to give the puppies for adoption. The good news is, my aunty ( Calvin’s mom) might consider keeping ‘Black Patches’ ( the name I gave to the white puppy ). So my hope of saving my favorite puppy is very high.

puppy

Ain’t she cute??

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

